southeastlondon.org    southeastlondon.org    southeastlondon.org    southeastlondon.org    southeastlondon.org    southeastlondon.org    southeastlondon.org    
SE London
Music Forum
Post your gigs & news!
music in southeast london
SE London Music
LINKS
 
"I love New Cross" - replugged
23 local artists on one CD!


Win a free CD!
 
  Best of Lost Club
pictures & clips
    DJ Oldskool Techno, Trance & Electro
Alicante - London - Ibiza
DJ Oldskool (Brockley) has established himself in the spanish party scene. info & Techno Video
 
  The Internationals:
"No one can stop us" - 22.01.06 New Cross
Video broadband        56k
    MC Manage: "Rise Up"
Hip Hop Video - made in New Cross
Rise up (ram, 4:13 m)
"I Love New Cross 2005" (1)
6 bands and solo musicians came to Goldsmith's student's union to celebrate the release of the CD. more
"I Love New Cross 2005" (2)
Report from the presentation night at the Montague Arms. more
 

Lost Club in Bethnal Green 2005
Pictures from the Lost Club gig in Bethnal Green more...

Lost Club Saturday, 12th February 2004
bands and poets in the Cyclicart Shop New Cross more

 

Yohan

"I am a Vegetarian"
videos and mp3 downloads now on...

myspace.com/newcrossmusic

White Man Kamikaze
(City Show Case)
info, pictures & more bands

One Jah & Junior
live in New Cross 11.3.06
video
  DJ Webmob (New Cross)
Ethno Trance
"Spirit Guide" (mp3, 6:10 min, 5.6 MB
criminal records
are an independent label of New Cross.

Pictures and report from a release night in the New Cross Inn (2005) . more
HIP HEAVEN
Music and Poetry in Deptford's Bubblegum

report and pictures
 
We recommend: For more info about local bands, events, links & message forum visit Rocklands Music Board

Music - General


"I love New Cross" (CD - totally local!): www.newcrossmusic.com
Angular Records:
(New Cross label) www.angularrecords.co.uk
Cozzie:
local music site (bands, news, links and more...): www.cozzie.supanet.com
Wireless FM: Independent internet radio broadcasting from St Agnes (Kennington): www.wirelessfm.net
Criminal Records: Local label launched in 2004: www.criminalrecords.cc
Meantime Radio:
webradio for South East London, broadcasting from Greenwich: www.meantime-radio.co.uk
Rocklands: page for local bands from SE London, with many links, forum etc.: www.welcome.to/rocklands
Sickhappyidle
: plenty of information about local bands and archivist of the LOST CLUB: www.sickhappyidle.com



Music - Artists (in alphabetical order)

Anna Vincent: www.lunarpark.co.uk
Art Brut:
www.artbrut.nikkidido.com
Colonel Mustard:
www.colonelmustard.cjb.net
Electricity Comes From Other Planets: www.ecfop.com
Evi Vine: www.evivine.com
Known:
www.kn0wn.com
Oggie: www.oggiestyle.co.uk
Realtime Thrill:
www.realtimethrill.com
Redroute:
www.redroutemusic.com
Sergeant Buzfuz
www.sergeantbuzfuz.com
Severe Reprisal: www.severereprisal.com
The Beale:
www.sickhappyidle.com/page5.html
The Crowd: www.thecrowdonline.co.uk
The Dirty Feel:
www.thedirtyfeel.com
The Dirty Pins: www.sickhappyidle.com/thedirtypins/thedirtypins.html
The Dominoes:
www.thedominoes.com
The Gemma Ray Ritual: www.gemmaray.co.uk
The Kut!
three local girls in one unbelievable band: www.thekut.co.uk
The Metroriots: www.metroriots.com
The Moon: www.moonrock150m.com
The Noisettes:
www.thenoisettes.com
The Stabilisers: www.thestabilisers.com
The Sly Ones: www.slyones.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk
The Teenbeat: www.sickhappyidle.com/page3.html
The Venus Pollution Project
: www.sickhappyidle.com/thevenuspollutionproject/thevenuspollutionproject.html
The Violets: www.theviolets.co.uk
Twisted Charm:
www.twistedcharm.co.uk
UM:
www.umbusiness.co.uk
ZEN: www.zenuk.com
100 Bullets Back: www.100bulletsback.co.uk
© 2004 - 2006 by .southeastlondon.org - Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions- All rights reserved -Use of content of this site for uncommercial use might apply (see Limited Licence) - Designated brands and trademarks are the property of their respective owners - www.southeastlondon.org is not responsible for the content of links - If linked content is unlawful please contact the Webmaster. Web Design by london4you .